Hase GmbH

Niederkircherstr. 5
54294 Trier

Tel.: +49(0) 651 / 82707-0
Fax: +49(0) 651 / 82707-34

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung Hase

Frank Schlicker
Dipl.-Ing.

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 (0) 651 / 82707-0

Bereichsleiter Hase

Javier Guzmán
Dipl.-Ing. Maschinenbau (FH)

Leiter Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 (0) 651 / 82707-30
Mail: Javier.Guzman@hase-gmbh.de

Jürgen Henter
Metallbaumeister

Technischer Leiter
QMB

Tel.: +49 (0) 651 / 82707-24
E-Mail: Juergen.Henter@hase-gmbh.de

Thorsten Künzer
Werkzeugmachermeister

Leiter Zerspanung

Tel.: +49 (0) 651 / 82707-66
Mail: Thorsten.Kuenzer@hase-gmbh.de

Ewald Annen
Maschinenbautechniker

Leiter Klimatechnik

Luxemburger Adresse
74, route de Luxembourg
L-6633 Wasserbillig

Tel.: +352 26703420
E-Mail: Ewald.Annen@hase-gmbh.de

Frank Becker
Techniker

Konstruktionsleiter

Tel.: +49 (0) 651 / 82707-36
E-Mail: Frank.Becker@hase-gmbh.de

Arnold Tyszak
Metallbaumeister

Werkstattleiter

Tel.: +49 (0) 651 / 82707-56
E-Mail: Arnold.Tyszak@hase-gmbh.de

Vertrieb

Markus Brandt
Metallbaumeister

Projektleiter 

Tel.: +49 (0) 651 / 82707-43
E-Mail: Markus.Brandt@hase-gmbh.de

Michael Schönhofen

Projektleiter

Tel.: +49 (0) 651 / 82707-22
E-Mail: Michael.Schoenhofen@hase-gmbh.de

Stefan Seer

Projektleiter

Tel.: +49 (0) 651 / 82707-55
E-Mail: Stefan.Seer@hase-gmbh.de

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Thomas Kalt

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Tel.: +49 (0) 651 / 82707-23
E-Mail: Thomas.Kalt@hase-gmbh.de

Volker Medorn

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Tel.: +49 (0) 651 / 82707-15
E-Mail: Volker.Medorn@hase-gmbh.de

Sabrina Geib

   

Tel.: +49(0) 651 / 82707-38
E-Mail: Sabrina.Geib@hase-gmbh.de

Einkauf

Ingrid May

Leiterin Einkauf

Tel.: +49 (0) 651 / 82707-61
E-Mail: Ingrid.May@hase-gmbh.de

Katja Dussa

Einkauf

Tel.: +49 (0) 651 / 82707-40
E-Mail: Katja.Dussa@hase-gmbh.de